New Adventures

I started this blog on January 1st 2009 with the intent of taking, selecting, editing, and posting one photograph a day for the year. At the time I was living in Salt Lake City, living what felt like adventure, and I believe that is where my creative energy came from. On April 9th 2009 I moved back to my hometown of Roswell Georgia, and shortly after, I stopped posting on this blog. I found that I need to be pushing myself out of my comfort zone to find my photography interesting.

I write this now as I am waiting on the next adventure. I have quit my job, said goodbye to some good friends, and arranged to put my life in the United States on hold for the time being.

So I wait, ready to go, ready to run, ready to fulfill my life goal of “always living in a state of adventure”.

And hopefully take some good photographs along the way.

Leave a Reply

